Staff

  • Mr. Borreroinfo
    Mr. BorreroPrincipalcborrero@nychscl.org
  • info
    Mrs. FrancisAssistant Principal tfrancis8@nychscl.org
  • info
    Mr. AlkaifiScienceaalkaifi@nychscl.org
  • info
    Ms. AmaroEnglishdbarr@nychscl.org
  • info
    Mrs. ArancherilHistoryldudhnath@nychscl.org
  • Mr. Assipinfo
    Mr. AssipStudent Supportmassip@nychscl.org
  • Mr. Ayalainfo
    Mr. AyalaMusicrayala@nychscl.org
  • info
    Ms. BreaMathAbrea@nychscl.org
  • info
    Ms. CaicedoSpanishlcaicedo@nychscl.org
  • info
    Mrs. CarrozzoFrenchJcarrozzo@nychscl.org
  • info
    Mr. ChouaibScience/Chemistryachouaib@nychscl.org
  • Ms. Erhardinfo
    Mrs. Erhard-Joyce9th & 12th Grade Guidance Counselorserhard@nychscl.org718-558-9801 x3232
  • info
    Mrs. FilardoHistorymfilardo@nychscl.org
  • info
    Ms. FrancoSchool Social Workerdfranco@nychscl.org
  • Mr. Jonesinfo
    Mr. JonesAthletic Director / Deandjones@nychscl.org718-558-9801 x3231
  • info
    Mrs LauritschSecretarymlauritsch@nychscl.org
  • info
    Mrs. LoginMathjjepson@nychscl.org
  • info
    Ms. LutskyESLFlutsky@nychscl.org
  • info
    Mr. MadonnaMathmmadonna@nychscl.org
  • info
    Mr. NankishoreMath/Student supportmnankishore@nychscl.org
  • info
    Ms. PanebiancoScienceApanebianco@nychscl.org
  • info
    Ms. Papadatos10th & 11th Grade Guidance Counselorspapadatos@nychscl.org718-558-9801 x3232
  • info
    Ms. PenedoSocial Studiesvpenedo@nychscl.org
  • info
    Ms. RodriguezHistoryprodriguez19@nychscl.org
  • info
    Mr. RosenStudent Supportarosen23@nychscl.org
  • info
    Ms. SicardParent CoordinatorSsicard@nychscl.org718 558 9801 x3365
  • info
    Ms. SilversteinHealth and PEdsilverstein@nychscl.org
  • info
    Mrs. TobarSpanishLtobar@nychscl.org
  • info
    Mrs. VillegasEnglishaauerbach@nychscl.org
  • info
    Mr. WhitfieldStudent Support / CoachCwhitfi2@nychscl.org
  • info
    Ms. ZegelScienceszegel@nychscl.org