Staff

  • info
    Mr. BorreroPrincipalcborrero@nychscl.org
  • info
    Mrs. LauritschSecretarymlauritsch@nychscl.org
  • info
    Mr. AlkaifiAssistant Principalaalkaifi@nychscl.org
  • info
    Mr. AmaroEnglishdbarr@nychscl.org
  • info
    Mrs. ArancherilAssistant Principallarancheril@nychscl.org
  • info
    Mr. AssipStudent Supportmassip@nychscl.org
  • info
    Mr. BaezSupport Staffjbaez@nychscl.org
  • info
    Ms. BigelowELAtbigelow@nychscl.org718-558-9801
  • info
    Mrs. CarrozzoFrenchJcarrozzo@nychscl.org
  • info
    Mr. ChouaibScienceachouaib@nychscl.org
  • info
    Mrs. CorradinoScienceAcorradino@nychscl.org
  • info
    Mrs. Erhard-JoyceSchool Counselorserhard@nychscl.org718-558-9801 x3265
  • info
    Mr. GoodridgeHistory agoodridge@nychscl.org
  • Mr. Jonesinfo
    Mr. JonesPhysical Education/Athletic Director djones@nychscl.org718-558-9801 x3231
  • info
    Mrs. LoginMathjlogin@nychscl.org718-558-9801
  • info
    Ms. LutskyESLFlutsky@nychscl.org
  • info
    Mr. NankishoreMath/Student supportmnankishore@nychscl.org
  • info
    Mrs. NargisParaprofessionals.nargis@nychscl.org718-558-9801
  • info
    Mrs. ObertanceUS Historysobertance@nychscl.org718-558-9801
  • info
    Ms. PapadatosSchool Counselorspapadatos@nychscl.org718-558-9801 x3266
  • info
    Ms. PenedoHistory/Deanvpenedo@nychscl.org
  • info
    Ms. PrashaudMathpprashaud@nychscl.org718-558-9801
  • info
    Mr. RosenStudent Supportarosen23@nychscl.org
  • info
    Ms. SicardSchool Social WorkerSsicard@nychscl.org718 558 9801 x3232
  • info
    Ms. SilversteinHealth and PEdsilverstein@nychscl.org
  • info
    Mrs. TobarSpanishLtobar@nychscl.org
  • info
    Chef VenturaMaster Chef, Culinary cventura@nychscl.org718-558-9801
  • info
    Mrs. VillegasEnglishaauerbach@nychscl.org
  • info
    Ms. WillisSchool and College Counselorcwillis@nychscl.org718 558 9801 x3233
  • info
    Ms. YenParent CoordinatorTYen@nychscl.org
  • info
    Ms. ZegelScienceczegel@nychscl.org718-558-9801