Staff

  • Mr. Borreroinfo
    Mr. BorreroPrincipalcborrero@nychscl.org
  • info
    Mr. AlkaifiScience/Deanaalkaifi@nychscl.org
  • info
    Mrs. AmaroEnglishdbarr@nychscl.org
  • info
    Mrs. ArancherilHistory/Deanldudhnath@nychscl.org
  • Mr. Assipinfo
    Mr. AssipStudent Supportmassip@nychscl.org
  • info
    Mrs. CarrozzoFrenchJcarrozzo@nychscl.org
  • info
    Mr. ChouaibScienceachouaib@nychscl.org
  • Ms. Erhardinfo
    Mrs. Erhard-JoyceGuidance Counselorserhard@nychscl.org718-558-9801 x3265
  • info
    Mrs. FilardoHistorymfilardo@nychscl.org
  • Mr. Jonesinfo
    Mr. JonesPhysical Education/Athletic Director djones@nychscl.org718-558-9801 x3231
  • info
    Mrs. LauritschSecretarymlauritsch@nychscl.org
  • info
    Ms. LutskyESLFlutsky@nychscl.org
  • info
    Mr. NankishoreMath/Student supportmnankishore@nychscl.org
  • info
    Ms. PanebiancoScienceApanebianco@nychscl.org
  • info
    Ms. PapadatosGuidance Counselorspapadatos@nychscl.org718-558-9801 x3266
  • info
    Ms. PenedoHistory/Deanvpenedo@nychscl.org
  • info
    Ms. RodriguezHistoryprodriguez19@nychscl.org
  • info
    Mr. RosenStudent Supportarosen23@nychscl.org
  • info
    Ms. SicardSocial WorkerSsicard@nychscl.org718 558 9801 x3232
  • info
    Ms. SilversteinHealth and PEdsilverstein@nychscl.org
  • info
    Mrs. TobarSpanishLtobar@nychscl.org
  • info
    Mrs. VillegasEnglishaauerbach@nychscl.org
  • info
    Ms. ZegelScienceszegel@nychscl.org